Welcome New Members

We would like to officially welcome our newest members! We hope to see you at our upcoming meetings!
Gretchen Borzillo
VP of Operations
MediaCross, Inc.
Shawna Lyons
AFA Account Executive
Erica Bourne, PHR
HR Generalist
Heartland Coca-Cola Bottling Company, LLC
Ashley McGuire, CCP
Compensation Consultant
Christal Bowen
HR Generalist
Nancy McNevin
Rachel Boyer, PHR
Human Resources Generalist
Grace O'Loughlin
Abby Burchard
Associate Compensation Consultant
Candace Patterson
Human Resources Generalist
Thermo Fisher Scientific
Sharon Byrd
President & CEO
Byrd Consultants LLC
Benjamin Plawsky, PHR
Leave & Benefits Specialist
Easterseals Midwest
Jerel Davis
Illinois Department of Transportation
Charles (Chad) Reis, IV
Littler Mendleson, P.C.
Laura Fristoe
VP, Corporate Accounts
IMAC Regeneraion Centers
Jamie Ryan, PHR, SHRM-CP
Executive Director
Washington University
Heather Frohbieter
HR Coordinator
Industrial Battery Products
Cheryl Sellers-Perry
Matt Granados
Life Pulse, Inc.
Joy Seymore, SHRM-CP
VP of Human Resources
Wilson Manufacturing Company
Steven Grass, SPHR
Human Resources Generalist
Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District
Daphne Slade
Administrative Coordinator
American Optometric Association
Carmen Hern, SPHR, CHCR
System Director of Talent Acquisition
SSM Health
Tracy Smith
Executive Director
Jefferson County Community Partnership
Adeitria Jackson
Payroll/HR Specialist
John Burroughs School
Karen Stoverink, GPHR
Whitney Jones
Human Resource People Lead
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
Keesha Strong, PHR, SHRM-CP
Vice President of Human Resources
Urban League of Metropolitan St. Louis
Jacqueline Killion
Director of Total Rewards
MiTek USA, Inc.
Gregor Vadnal
Vice President
Professional Employment Group
Sarah Kramarczyk
HR Assistant
Nooter Construction Company
Jessi Wilhoite
HR Assistant
Frost Supply
Lisa Lewis, PHR
HR Generalist
Roeslein & Associates
Janice Wilson
Chief Operationsl Officer
Northwestern Mutual - Clayton