Welcome New Members

We would like to officially welcome our newest HRMA members! We hope to see you at our upcoming meetings!
Della Battles
Sr. HR Director
Nidec Motor Corporation
Megan Baugh
HR Manager
Ehrhardt Engineered Solutions
James Blackburn II
Lead Telecomunicator (911 Dispatcher)
O'Fallon IL Police Department
Nickie Butler
HR Generalist
Security Equipment Supply
Julie Childerson
Senior HR Director
Lauren Daugherty, PHR
HR Manager
Metabolic Meals
Colette Dodson
Manager, Talent Acquisition
Anne Gallagher
Dealer Business Manager
Robbie Gatewood
Gatewood & Associate Art Studio
Shawn Grazier
Director of Human Resources
Boldt Brothers Building Maintenance
Brittany Grey
HR Coordinator
McCormack Baron Management
Wanda Harden SHRM-CP
HR Director
The Rehab Institute of St. Louis
Rodney McCann
McCann Consulting
Elise McCline MBA
Alicia Myles-Wartts
Sr. Learning and Talent Partner
Anheuser Busch Employees Credit Union
Amy Narishkin Ph.D.
Chief People Officer
Empowering Partners
Victoria Rose PHR, SHRM-CP
Human Resource Generalist
The Boeing Company
Amy Schulz
HR Business Partner
Menasha Packaging
Mardee Steuber
Area Vice President
Debbie TenEyck
Director of Talent
Richard Westermayer
District Sales Coordinator
Angela Williams
Institutional Relationship Manager
Ascensus College Savings
Joseph Wistaria SPHR
Director, Manpower & Personnel
Amy Yount
Business Development Manager
Oakwood ExecuStay Corporate Housing