Board of Directors

President

Tim Wells
Director of Employee Benefits
Charles L. Crane Agency
twells@craneagency.com
 
President-Elect
Mary Lou Smith, PHR, SHRM-CP
Mary Lou Smith, PHR, SHRM-CP
Senior Employee Relations Specialist
St. Luke's Hospital
mary.ames-smith@stlukes-stl.com
 
Vice President-Administration

Dean Kpere-Daibo
Associate Attorney
McMahon Berger, P.C.
dkd@mcmahonberger.com
 
Vice President-Communications

Rebecca E. Feldmann
System Leader Employee & Candidate Experience
SSM Health
rebecca.feldmann@ssmhealth.com
 
Vice President-Development

Susan K. Hemmer, MA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Human Resources Manager
Young Dental
skhemmer@me.com
 
Vice President-Diversity & Workforce Readiness
Nicole Schlanger
Nicole Schlanger
HR Manager
Gilead Group, LLC
nschlanger@gileadgroup.com
 
Vice President-Membership

Benjamin Houseman
Financial Adviser
Eagle Strategies, LLC
bjhouseman@eaglestrategies.com
 
Vice President-Programs

Amy Meyers, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Sr. Total Rewards Project Manager
Ameren Corporation
ameyers@ameren.com
 
Past President
Linda L. Pipitone, MA, PHR, SHRM-CP
Linda L. Pipitone, MA, PHR, SHRM-CP
Director, Human Resources
Fontbonne University
lpipitone@fontbonne.edu
Executive Director
Beth Quck-Andrews, CAE
Beth Quick-Andrews, CAE
SHRM of Greater St. Louis
shrmstl@qabs.com

   
 
  
Click here to view the Organization Chart.