Board of Directors

President
Mary Lou Smith, PHR, SHRM-CP
Mary Lou Smith, PHR, SHRM-CP
HR Business Partner
St. Luke's Hospital
mary.ames-smith@stlukes-stl.com
 
President-Elect

Benjamin Houseman
Financial Planner
Houseman Financial & Insurance Services, LLC
ben@housemanfis.com
 
Vice President-Administration

Andrew Metcalf
Associate
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, PC
andrew.metcalf@ogletree.com
 
Vice President-Communications

Danielle Schroeder, PHR, SHRM-CP
Vice President, Human Resources
Midwest Employers Casualty Company
dschroeder@mecasualty.com
 
Vice President-Development

Katie Magoon, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
HR Consultant/Owner
People Solutions Center
katie@peoplesolutionscenter.com
 
Vice President-Diversity & Workforce Readiness

Tedd Trabert, SPHR
Director, Human Resources & Engagement
Major Brands
teddtrabert@gmail.com
  
Vice President-Membership

Melissa Jones

Lockton Companies
melissa.jones@lockton.com
  
Vice President-Programs

Amy Meyers, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Change Management Program Specialist
Perficient
meyersar@gmail.com
 
Past President

Tim Wells
Managing Partner - Employee Benefits
Charles L. Crane Agency
twells@craneagency.com
Executive Director
Beth Quck-Andrews, CAE
Beth Quick-Andrews, CAE
SHRM of Greater St. Louis
shrmstl@qabs.com

   
  
   
Click here to view the Organization Chart.